Tapped Life | Craft Beer Lifestyle Blog — What’s the brew-ha-ha | gluten-free & gluten-removed beers
Posted by Tapped Life on
Today, we are at another interesting intersection of brewing culture: brewing beer for those who are gluten sensitive. Beer contains gluten. Barley, wheat, and rye are widely used in today’s beer scene. They gladly contribute to beer’s deliciousness—and, its gluten-ness. However, there are those who have sensitivities to gluten who are being left out of this beer revolution that is taking place all around us. Some breweries are embracing our gluten intolerant friends and providing them with the liquid gold their palates crave.
- 0 comment
- Tags: Beer Products, Craft Beer Industry News, What’s the brew-ha-ha | gluten-free & gluten-removed beers